Scroll to content
Translate
Search
School Logo

Norton Canes Primary Academy

Believe, Achieve, Fly High

Term Dates

Academic Year 20/21 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020:  
Inset Day- Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September (school closed to children)  


School Opens: Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October 


Inset Day: Friday 23rd October (school closed to children) 

 

October Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 


School Opens: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January  

 

Spring Term 2021


Inset days – Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January (school closed to children) 
 
School Opens: Wednesday 6th January – Friday 12th February  


February Half Term:  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February  


School Opens: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 


Easter Holiday:  Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April  


Summer Term 2021:

 

May Day – Monday 3rd May 


School Opens: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May   


Whitsun Holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 


Inset Day: Monday 7th June (school closed to children) 


School Opens: Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July 


Summer Holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August 
 

Top